Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

There are many ways to reach our staff.

Contact Division Directors at the email addresses below:

DIVISION DIRECTOR EMAIL
Office of the Executive Director Grace Gallucci ggallucci@mpo.noaca.org
Administrative Services Division Susanna Merlone, EMBA smerlone@mpo.noaca.org
Office of the Comptroller Billie Geyer, CPA bgeyer@mpo.noaca.org
Programming Randy Lane rlane@mpo.noaca.org
Planning
Kathy Sarli ksarli@mpo.noaca.org

External Engagement & Public Affairs

Danielle Render

drender@mpo.noaca.org

Contact Us for the Following:
Officer_Worker
NOACA Offices
NOACA is ADA-accessible. Wheelchair access is available in the back of the building from the parking lot. NOACA is served by multiple transit routes and is accessible by car, with parking nearby. Learn more here.
money_car
Jobs
NOACA occasionally has open positions within the agency. Check this link often for opportunuties to work with us!
Funding
Doing Business with NOACA
NOACA occasionally issues Requests for Qualifications (RFQs) and Requests for Proposals (RFPs) for consultants and other work from outside suppliers. The agency is an equal opportunity employer and practices nondiscrimination in the award and administration of contracts. NOACA’s procurement policy actively encourages the participation of small and disadvantaged businesses in its contracts.
Vibrant_NEO
Speakers Bureau
Through its Speakers Bureau, NOACA provides speakers on a variety of transportation and environmental topics for community meetings or gatherings. Our goal is to support an interactive planning process where community members are educated on transportation alternatives and on social and economic consequences of transportation decisions.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer