Chair: Andrew R. Cross, P.E., PTOE, Traffic Engineer, City of Cleveland
Vice Chair: Jacob VanSickle, Executive Director, Bike Cleveland

Nine members from within Cuyahoga County
1. Samuel J. Alai, Mayor, City of Broadview Heights
2. Joyce Braverman, Director, Planning Department, City of Shaker Heights
3. Timothy J. DeGeeter, Mayor, City of Parma
4. David E. Marquard, P.E., P.S., Design and Construction Administrator, Cuyahoga County Department of Public Works (CDPW)
5. Sean McDermott, Chief Planning and Design Officer, Cleveland Metroparks
6. James M. Sonnhalter, Planning Manager, Cuyahoga Planning Commission
7. Robert A. Stefanik, Mayor, City of North Royalton
8. Michael P. Summers, Mayor, City of Lakewood
9. Richard Wong, Director, Planning and Development, City of Cleveland Heights

Four members from within the City of Cleveland
1. Andrew R. Cross, P.E., PTOE, Traffic Engineer, City of Cleveland
2. Martin J. Keane, Councilman, Ward 17, City of Cleveland
3. Calley Mersmann, Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinator, Cleveland City Planning Commission
4. Marka Fields, Chief City Planner, Cleveland City Planning Commission

One member from within Geauga County
1. County Commissioner –James W. Dvorak

Two members from within Lake County

1. Erin Fink, P.E., Lake County Engineer Representative
2. Allen Pennington, Engineer, City of Mentor

Three members from within Lorain County
1. Mike Challender, Sustainability Coordinator, Lorain County
2. Rob Hillard, City Manager, City of Oberlin
3. James Ziemnik, Director, Lorain County Metro Parks

Two members from within Medina County
1. William F. Hutson, Commissioner, Medina County
2. Anthony Ratajczak, Medina County Bicycling Community

One member from Ohio Department of Transportation (ODOT) Districts 3 and 12
1. Leslie Farley, ODOT District 3
2. David Short, Planning Engineer, ODOT District 12

Additional Members
1. Tim Smith, Founder, Medina County Bicycle Task Force
2. Jacob VanSickle, Executive Director, Bike Cleveland


Last updated: 1/10/2019 6:31:02 PM