Chair: Richard Heidecker, Columbia Township Trustee

Vice Chair: Glenn Coyne, FAICP, Executive Director, Cuyahoga County Planning Commission

Cuyahoga County representatives:

  • Samuel Alai, Mayor, City of Broadview Heights
  • Pamela Bobst, Mayor, City of Rocky River
  • Michael Dylan Brennan, Mayor, City of University Heights
  • Tanisha R. Briley, City Manager, City of Cleveland Heights  
  • Joseph A. Calabrese, CEO and General Manager, Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority (RTA)
  • Glenn Coyne, FAICP, Executive Director, Cuyahoga County Planning Commission
  • Timothy J. DeGeeter, Mayor, City of Parma
  • Michael Dever, Director of Public Works
  • Michael P. Summers, Mayor, City of Lakewood

City of Cleveland representatives:

  • Freddy L. Collier Jr., Director, City Planning Commission
  • Blaine A. Griffin, Councilman, Ward 6
  • Martin J. Keane, Councilman, Ward 17
  • Matthew L. Spronz, PE, PMP, Capital Projects Director

Geauga County representative:

  • Ralph Spidalieri, Commissioner

Lake County representatives:

  • Jerry Cirino, Commissioner
  • James R. Gills, PE, PS, County Engineer

Lorain County representatives:

  • Kenneth P. Carney, Sr., PE, PS, County Engineer
  • Richard Heidecker, Columbia Township Trustee
  • John D. Hunter, Mayor, Village of Sheffield

Medina County representatives:

  • Andrew Conrad, P.E., P.S., County Engineer
  • Patrick Patton, P.E., City Engineer, City of Medina

Ohio Department of Transportation:

  • Myron S. Pakush, P.E., Deputy Director, District 12

Non-voting ex officio member:

  • Kurt Princic, Chief, Ohio Environmental Protection Agency Northeast District Office

Additional members:

  • Maribeth Feke, Director of Planning, GCRTA (ex-officio)
  • Martin J. Keane, Ward 17 Councilman, City of Cleveland
  • Kyle Dreyfuss-Wells, Chief Executive Officer, NEORSD



Last updated: 1/17/2018 9:19:58 AM