Board Photo 2014 

2018 Board Officers

President: Armond Budish,
Cuyahoga County Executive

First Vice President: Valarie J. McCall,
Chief of Government and International Affairs, City of Cleveland

Second Vice President: Timothy C. Lennon,
Geauga County Commissioner

Secretary: Ted Kalo,
Lorain County Commissioner

Assistant Secretary: Holly C. Brinda,
Mayor of Elyria, Lorain County

Assistant Secretary: Michael P. Summers,
Mayor of Lakewood, Cuyahoga County

Treasurer: Daniel P. Troy
Lake County Commissioner

Assistant Treasurer: James R. Gills, P.E., P.S.
Lake County Engineer

Assistant Treasurer: Kirsten Holzheimer Gail
Mayor of Euclid, Cuyahoga County

Immediate Past Board President

Adam Friedrick
Medina County Commissioner

Board of Directors Members

Cuyahoga County (fifteen members)

Samuel J. Alai, Mayor of Broadview Heights
Annette M. Blackwell, Mayor of Maple Heights
Pamela Bobst, Mayor of Rocky River
Michael Dylan Brennan, Mayor of University Heights
Tanisha R. Briley, City Manager of Cleveland Heights
Armond Budish, County Executive
Glenn Coyne, Executive Director, Planning Commission
Timothy J. DeGeeter, Mayor of Parma
Michael W. Dever, MPA, Public Works Director
Kirsten Holzheimer Gail, Mayor of Euclid
Michael D. Gammella, Mayor of Brook Park
Dale Miller, Cuyahoga County Council
David H. Roche, Mayor of Richmond Heights
Robert A. Stefanik, Mayor of North Royalton
Michael P. Summers, Mayor of Lakewood

City of Cleveland (six members)

Anthony Brancatelli, Councilman, Ward 12
Freddy Collier Jr., Director, City Planning Commission
Blaine A. Griffin,  Councilman, Ward 6
Martin J. Keane, Councilman, Ward 17
Valarie J. McCall, Chief of Government and International Affairs
Matthew L. Spronz, P.E., PMP, Capital Projects Director

Geauga County (three members)

Walter “Skip” Claypool, County Commissioner
Timothy C. Lennon, County Commissioner
Ralph Spidalieri, County Commissioner

Lake County (five members)

Ben Capelle, General Manager, Laketran
Jerry C. Cirino, County Commissioner
James R. Gills, P.E., P.S., County Engineer
John R. Hamercheck, County Commissioner
Daniel P. Troy, County Commissioner

Lorain County (seven members)

Holly C. Brinda, Mayor of Elyria
Kenneth P. Carney, Sr. P.E., P.S., County Engineer
Richard Heidecker, Columbia Township Trustee
John D. Hunter, Mayor of Sheffield Village
Ted Kalo, County Commissioner
Matt Lundy, County Commissioner
Chase M. Ritenauer, Mayor of Lorain

Medina County (four members)

Jeff Brandon, Montville Township Trustee
Andrew J. Conrad, P.E., P.S., County Engineer
Adam Friedrick, County Commissioner
Patrick Patton, P.E., City Engineer, City of Medina

Regional and State (five members)

Joseph A. Calabrese, CEO and General Manager, Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority (GCRTA)
(one representative)
Kyle Dreyfuss-Wells, CEO, Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District (NEORSD)
(one representative)
William D. Friedman, President/CEO, Cleveland-Cuyahoga County Port Authority
(one representative)
Myron S. Pakush, Deputy Director, Ohio Department of Transportation - District 12
(one representative)
Kurt Princic, Chief, Northeast District Office Ohio Environmental Protection Agency
(ex officio member)


Last updated: 11/28/2018 2:55:40 PM